Filter by
  • John C

    MARIETTA, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    The experience at this dealership was very professional, and swift. I recomend the dealership to everyone.
  • Randy G

    LOWER SALEM, OH | 2002 Buick Century
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Thanks
  • Brenda W

    FLEMING, OH | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    The 1st time I had my oil changed, there was a small oil stain on the driver's side seat. I have seat covers so I thought maybe my husband did it & I didn't notice. Well I noticed at this one because there was 2 additional stains. Oily elbow spot on the middle console, and when they changed the cab air filter they had the passenger seat cover 1/2 way off the seat. I will find some place else.
  • Thomas H

    BELPRE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Vehicle looked great after repair and was shining like a new penny when I picked it up. Trent in the body shop kept me informed of the progress and was a pleasure to deal with.
  • Rachel B

    WHEELERSBURG, OH | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Dave is so nice! He goes out of his way to make sure you are taking care of! Everyone we have dealt with here have had great customer service!
  • Steven L

    VINCENT, OH | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    They were quick to help us and finished the computer updates in a relatively short time
  • Ronald B

    WILLIAMSTOWN, WV | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    While the service work itself seems to be well done, I was not happy with the length of time it took. I dropped the car off on Monday evening for a Tuesday morning appointment. Called late Tuesday afternoon to find out what they found out. They had not got to my car because "they were running behind." They called me Wednesday morning to say it had a water pump leak and they had the parts in stock. They said it was a five hour job. Wednesday night the car was not done. I waited Thursday till 3:30 in the afternoon and after not hearing back I called. They informed me that they had just finished and now I could pick it up. How do you think I felt about being without a vehicle for 3 days for them to do a five hour job when they had the parts on hand!!! Kinda sucks!!!
  • Christina W

    WATERFORD, OH | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Service manager is always willing to help with my rewards points or coupons . Always friendly , helpful and knowledgeable.
  • Whitney F

    WHIPPLE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Good service
  • Robert S

    LOWELL, OH | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    Harry and Paul treated us with the respect we wanted. We wasn,t rushed to make a deal.